Start Here

Here are a few of my most popular posts to help you get immediate value from Endurance Philosophy.

The full archive is available as well.

Personal Transcendence

An Introduction To Endurance Philosophy: This explains my 4 virtues of endurance training and how it sets you up to transcend as an individual


Tactical Training

Why Going Slow Makes You Go Fast: This is my beginner’s guide to Z2 training, how to do it and why it makes you more fit

How To Simplify Triathlon Recovery: This explains how to stay healthy through the 4 key elements of recovery

Beginner’s Bike Guide For 70.3 & Ironman: This is my 3 part series helping beginners understand bikes and what’s most important when buying your first one


Mindset Development

Training Will & Reason To Control Instinct: This explains Plato’s depiction of the Soul and how endurance training helps you master your psyche

Endurance Solved My Patience Problem: This is an example of how endurance training improves your mindset across all areas of life


My Personal Story

My Goal Was To Finish A 70.3 - And I Qualified For The World Championship: This is the story of me getting into endurance sports

How I Started Coaching Endurance: This is the story of how Tribal Training came to life

Conquering The Fears Of My Creator Journey: This is the post I wish I could have read when I started creating content online